You are currently viewing NIBA Election Results-2016

NIBA Election Results-2016

At the December 1 meeting of the Board of Directors, the NIBA elected the following officers for 2017: President – Mike Burke, Highground Trading Vice-President – Shane Stiles, Gate 39 Media Vice-President/Secretary – Ryan Griffeth, Postrock Brokerage Treasurer – Mike Coglianese – Michael Coglianese, CPA Past President – John Jensen, Heritage West Financial Immediate Past…...

The full article is available to active NIBA members only.

Please login or sign up to read the rest.
Log In Register