You are currently viewing Thanks to DePaul Planning Committee

Thanks to DePaul Planning Committee


Thanks to everyone who attended last week’s joint Symposium at DePaul University. It was another standing room-only event for the NIBA.

Special thanks to this year’s planning committee:

  • John Roe (Chairman), BTR Trading
  • Dr. Carl Luft (Co-Chair), DePaul University/Arditti Center
  • Katie Tervin, Zaner Group
  • Andrew Strasman, Totem Asset
  • Mark Shore, Coquest Advisors & DePaul University
  • Tom Mitchell, Gain Capital Futures
  • Steve Petillo, Straits Financial
  • Melinda Schramm, NIBA

If you would like to serve on the planning committee for NIBA’s annual fall membership meeting, please contact event chairman, Ryan Griffeth, [email protected].