Service Provider Directory

Upcoming Events

May 1


NIBA New York Spring Meeting

New York City

Register Now


September 22

NIBA Chicago Annual Conference

Chicago, IL

Save the Date





Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on FaceBook  Follow us on LinkedIn
All news

Chicago 2012 Conference Speakers

NIBA Conference Committee

  | 

September 26, 2012

On September 12, 2012, over 200 IBs, CTAs, FCMs and APs attended the 21st Fall NIBA Conference. Each session taught something about compliance, business or marketing. Every presentation sent members home equipped to put lessons learned into action.

All the speakers at the fall conference invite you to contact them with any questions or to follow-up their presentations.

Mike Tannura, T-storm Weather - mike@t-storm.net
David Oppedahl, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago - david.oppedahl@chi.frb.org
Mike Coglianese, Michael Coglianese, CPA - mike@cogcpa.com
John Roe, BTR Trading - jroe@btrtrading.com
James Bibbings, Turnkey Trading Partners - james@turnkeytradingpartners.com
Steve Pherson, Schuyler, Roche & Crisham - sphers@srcattorneys.com
Jennifer Sunu, National Futures Association - jsunu@nfa.futures.org
Ann Shuman, CME Group - ann.shuman@cmegroup.com
Joy Bond, National Futures Association - jbond@nfa.futures.org
Betsy McCarthy, National Futures Association - emccathy@nfa.futures.org
Rusty von Sternberg, Viaquest (Insurance) - rusty@viaquest.com
John Biesboer, Telvent DTN - jbiesboer@telventdtn.com
Steve Dickey, Telvent DTN - sdickey@telventdtn.com

Facebook Twitter DZone It! Digg It! StumbleUpon Technorati Del.icio.us NewsVine Reddit Blinklist Add diigo bookmark